Posted on

Cisco CCNP 642-832 Practice Test Questions

Troubleshooting and Maintaining Cisco IP Networks is the exam name of 642-832 TSHOOT test. There are 35-40 questions in real Cisco 642-832 TSHOOT exam, which will take the candidates 135 minutes to complete the test. The Associated Certifications are CCNP Routing and Switching. The available language is English. Candidates can register Cisco 642-832 TSHOOT exam at Pearson VUE testing center.

Share Cisco 642-832 TSHOOT practice test questions below.

FCAPS is a network maintenance model defined by ISO. It stands for which of the following?
A. Fault Management
B. Action Management
C. Configuration Management
D. Protocol Management
E. Security Management
Answer: A,C,E

Which three management categories are contained in the FCAPS network maintenance model? (Choose three.)
A. Config
B. Fault
C. Storage
D. Accounting
E. Redundancy
F. Telecommunications
Answer: A,B,D

What is the result of configuring the logging console warning command?
A. Messages with a severity level of 4 and higher will be logged to all available TTY lines.
B. Only warning messages will be logged on the console.
C. Warning, error, critical, and informational messages will be logged on the console.
D. Warning, critical, alert, and emergency messages will be logged on the console.
E. The logging console warning command needs to be followed in the configuration with logging buffered byte size to specify the message buffer size for the console.
Answer: D

Get more Cisco 642-832 TSHOOT practice test questions here.