Posted on

Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching Certification Information

Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA) Routing and Switching is a certification program for entry-level network engineers that helps maximize your investment in foundational networking knowledge and increase the value of your employer’s network.

CCNA Routing and Switching is for Network Specialists, Network Administrators, and Network Support Engineers with 1-3 years of experience. The CCNA Routing and Switching validates the ability to install, configure, operate, and troubleshoot medium-size routed and switched networks.

Want to get Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching certification? Candidates have two paths to get certified. One is to pass 200-120 CCNA exam. The other is to pass 100-101 ICND1 and 200-101 ICND2 exams. What’s more, below are the online test for the three exams.

200-120 CCNA online test

100-101 ICND1 online test

200-101 ICND2 online test

With the above free online test, candidates can master the exam knowledge points.

Posted on 9 Comments

200-101 ICND2 Online Test-Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 2 (ICND2)

Currently, our 200-101 ICND2 online test only provide 20 questions. Answer one question correctly, you can get 5 points. The content of these questions are the latest exam content. Please feel free to test your skill level.

If you have some opinions or suggestions about our online test, please leave your message, we will improve it step by step.

Now, begin to test:

[WATU 41]